St Barnabas Church of England Multi Academy Trust – Board of Directors

Braddock School is a member of the St Barnabas Multi-Academy Trust. The Academy is led by a Board of Directors and an Executive Principal. In September 2019, a Local Governing Body (LGB) was formed with two of our Trust schools in the Liskeard area; St. Martin’s CofE Primary School and Quethiock CofE Primary School. Our LGB is made up of Foundation, Parent and Community Governors as well as a link Director and Heads of School.

Board of Directors
Mr Mark Lees is the Chair of the Board.

Mr Simon Bishop is the Vice-Chair of the Board.

Rev. Steve Morgan

Ms Jo-Anne Callow

Mr Andy Venter

Mr Geoffrey Postles

Mrs Wendy Birkbeck

Mr Bill Woods

Mrs Kersin Lewis

Mr Sean Powers (CEO)

Mrs Nichola Nelson (Academy Business Manager)

Mr Stephen Whiffen (Clerk to the Board and Company Secretary)